Photo of Keith

Keith Costello

Recruiting & Admissions Lead

keicostello@deloitte.com

Photo of Brett

Brett Currier

Recruiting & Admissions Support

bcurrier@deloitte.com

Photo of Omar Enriques

Omar Enriquez

Financial Aid Support

oenriquez@deloitte.com

Photo of Mary

Mary Grutta

Records & Advising Support

mgrutta@deloitte.com

Photo of Ray

Raymond Lozanes

Workday Student Architect

rlozanes@deloitte.com

Photo of Kesava

Kesava Majji

Conversion, Integrations & Reporting Support

kmajji@deloitte.com

Photo of Alek

Alek Rinholm

Academic & Admin Process Lead

arinholm@deloitte.com

Photo of Lauren

Lauren Rochholz

Records, Advising & Curriculum FIG Lead

lrochholz@deloitte.com

Photo of Kim

Kim Wasierski

Student Financials and Financial Aid Lead

kwasierski@deloitte.com

Photo of Wendy

Wendy Williams

Project Director

wenwilliams@deloitte.com

Photo of Andrew

Andrew Dinin

Data Warehouse & Analytics Lead

adinin@deloitte.com

Photo of Aman

Aman Chawla

Conversion, Integrations & Reporting Support

amchawla@deloitte.com

Photo of David

David Li

Student Financials Support

davidli7@deloitte.com

Photo of Tristan

Tristan Kuna

Student Financials and Fin Aid Support

tkuna@deloitte.com

Photo of Brandon

Brandon Sosa

Quality Assurance Advisor

bsosa@deloitte.com

Photo of Kathy

Kathy Karich

Lead Engagement Partner

Photo of Mike

Mike Fotta

Technical Manager

mfotta@deloitte.com

Photo of Brenda

Brenda Amaya

Recruiting & Admissions Support

bamaya@deloitte.com