Ambassadors

Pomona College

Claremont Graduate University

Jeanette Baez jeanette.baez@cgu.edu
Collins Ejiogu collins.ejiogu@cgu.edu
Andrew Vosko andrew.vosko@cgu.edu
Tarek Azzam uazzat00@gmail.com
Shamini Dias shamini.dias@cgu.edu
Steven Hergert steven.hergert@cgu.edu

The Claremont Colleges Services

Scripps College

Claremont McKenna College

Monica Diaz mdiaz@cmc.edu
Soffia Aranda-Ramirez Soffia.Aranda-Ramirez@ClaremontMcKenna.edu
Cynthia Keller cynthia.keller@cmc.edu
Yolanda Villegas Yolanda.Villegas@cms.claremont.edu
Griselda Mora gmora@cmc.edu
Joo Park jpark@cmc.edu
Yvette Briceno ybriceno@cmc.edu
Maria Cabello mcabello@cmc.edu
Maria Alfaro MAlfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu

Harvey Mudd College

Cindy Abercrombie cabercrombie@hmc.edu
Marisa Reyes mreyes@hmc.edu
Holly Hauck hauck@hmc.edu

Pitzer College

Keck Graduate Institute

Molly Chestnut molly_chestnut@kgi.edu
Dayana Duarte dayana_duarte@kgi.edu
Stacey Loeffler stacey_loeffler@kgi.edu

Training Team Photos

Cindi Guimond, CMC and James Otto, TCCS, winners of UAT iPads

Cindi Guimond and James Otto, winners of UAT iPads

Dayana Duarte, KGI

Dayana Duarte, KGI

Sara Clark and Maria Ramirez, Pitzer

Sara Clark and Maria Ramirez

Amy Harrell, Scripps

Amy Harrell, Scripps